Kung Fu
Kung Fu 

Sunday October 26 @ 8pm 

Buy Tickets
PARTICLE
PARTICLE 

Tuesday October 28 @ 8pm 

Buy Tickets
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path 

Friday October 24 @ 6pm 

Buy Tickets

Upcoming Shows


oct 24 square
Oct 24 Fri
Progressive Music Group Presents STRAY FROM THE PATH
with
COUNTERPARTS
EXPIRE
MY TICKET HOME


Doors at 6 PM - Show at 6:30pm
$13 Advance / $15 Day Of Show - $4 Surcharge Under 21

SOK MONKEE

Doors at 8:00pm - Show at 9pm / $10 at Door

Kung-Fu pic
Oct 26 Sun
KUNG FU W/ WAVE LYNX


Door at 7pm - Show at 8pm / $12 Advance - $15 Day of Show

particle
Oct 28 Tue
PARTICLE w/ THE DUBTOWN COSMONAUTS


Doors at 7pm - Show at 8pm / $12 Advance - $15 Day of Show

mad world
Oct 31 Fri
RAVE HEAVY PRESENTS A MAD WORLD 6 / HALLOWEEN PARTY Featuring: SirensCeol , Str8house , Riven , DV-US, DJ Moodswing , Murkel


Doors at 8pm - Show at 9pm / $10 Early Bird ticktets

nov 1 square
Nov 1 Sat
Crankitloud.net Presents EMBRACING GOODBYE
REUNION

with
UNICRON
BARE THE TRAVELER
TAKE HEART
MY BROTHERS KEEPER
CURRENTS


Doors at 7 PM - Show at 7:30pm
$10 Advance / $12 Day Of Show

turkuaz pic
Nov 5 Wed
TURKUAZ (Brooklyn Power Funk)


Doors at 8pm - Show at 9pm / $10 Advance - $12 Day of Show

damn quails
Nov 7 Fri
THE DAMN QUAILS w/ IF BIRDS COULD FLY


Doors at 8pm - Show at 9pm / $10 Advance - $13 Day of Show