Spiritual Rez w/ Down by Five
Spiritual Rez w/ Down by Five 

Wednesday October 1 @ 9pm 

The New Mastersounds
The New Mastersounds 

Thursday October 9th @ 9 PM 

Buy Tickets
Billy Joe Shaver
Billy Joe Shaver 

Monday October 13th @ 8 PM 

Buy Tickets
Mike Farris - EARLY SHOW
Mike Farris - EARLY SHOW 

Saturday October 18th @ 6 PM 

Buy Tickets
The Weeks
The Weeks 

Saturday October 18 @ 10 PM 

Buy Tickets
Junior Brown
Junior Brown 

Monday October 27th @ 8 PM 

Buy Tickets

Upcoming Shows


SPIRIT REZ
Oct 1 Wed
SPIRITUAL REZ w/ DOWN BY FIVE


Doors at 8pm - Show at 9pm / $7 at Door

combichrist SQUARE
Oct 3 Fri
Progressive Music Group Presents

The We Love Tour Part II
COMBICHRIST WILLIAM CONTROL
DAVEY SUICIDE
DARKSIDERZ


Doors at 6:30 PM - Show at 7pm
$23 Advance / $25 Day Of Show ($4 Surcharge Under 21)

GFW
Oct 4 Sat
RALEIGH GETS F*CKING WEIRD w/ KYLE BIDDY * X/OLF * SWORDS & SHIELDS // nDEEP * PSYLO // DJ COMPETITION WINNER


Show at 9pm / $10 Early Bird (Until Sept 16)

new mastersounds square
Oct 9 Thu
THE NEW MASTERSOUNDS
with
DOBY
and
DUBTOWN COSMONAUTS


Doors at 8:30 PM - Show at 9pm
$15 Advance / $18 Day Of Show

go wild
Oct 10 Fri


Doors at 9pm - Show at 9pm / $8 tickets

peace pic
Oct 11 Sat


Doors at 7:30pm - Show at 8:30pm 8pm / $10 cover at Door

bjs 2014 square
Oct 13 Mon
MARIANNE TAYLOR MUSIC PRESENTS BILLY JOE SHAVER


Doors at 7 PM - Show at 8pm
$22 Advance / $25 Day Of Show

acacia
Oct 15 Wed
PROGRESSIVE MUSIC PRESENTS THE ACACIA STRAIN w/ THE PLOT IN YOU, GIDEON, CANE HILL, DEAR DESOLATE


Show at 6pm / $16 Advance